You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail: Sea Eagles vs Panthers

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Penrith Panthers at Lottoland tonight in round four of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off is 8.05pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Dylan Walker

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

15 Morgan Boyle

12 Josh Schuster

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Cade Cust

11 Jack Gosiewski

16 Sean Keppie

17 Josh Aloiai



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners