You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles squad cut for Panthers match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad for tomorrow's match against the Penrith Panthers at Lottoland.

Morgan Harper and Christian Tuipulotu drop out of the team named on Tuesday. 

Kick-off is 8.05pm. Secure your tickets here

Sea Eagles team

1 Dylan Walker

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Jack Gosiewski

12 Josh Schuster

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Cade Cust

15 Morgan Boyle

16 Sean Keppie

17 Josh Aloiai

18 Tevita Funa

20 Toafofoa Sipley


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners