You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles tackle Victoria Thunderbolts at Lottoland on Sunday, March 15, in the opening round of the NSWRL Jersey Flegg competition.

The match kicks off at 11.55am as part of a triple header.

Manly team

1 Jonah Palota-Kopa

2 Max Lehmann

3 Ben Trbojevic

4 Keegan Turner

23 Roly Podesta

6 Josh Schuster

7 Zane Harris (c)

8 Alec Tuitavake

9 Tyran Ott

10 Sione Fainu

19 Caleb Pese

12 Zac Fulton

13 Jacob Sykes


14 Jack Birt

15 Neihana Oldham

16 Viliami Fifita

20 Potusa Fuilala