You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Coming through...prop Kylan Mafoa

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Scott Kenna has named his team to play the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks in round seven of the Jersey Flegg Cup.

The match will be played at PointsBet Stadium, Cronulla, on Sunday, April 21, at 1.50pm.

Manly sit in eighth spot with three wins from five games. Cronulla sit 11th with one win, a draw and three losses.

Sea Eagles team

1 Blake Metcalfe

2 Josh Clark

3 Ethan Hutchings

4 Oliver Lawry

5 Una Uasi

6 Dylan Christensen

7 Tylor Bunting

8 Kylan Mafoa

9 Nicholas Lenaz (c)

10 Devante Jnr Mihinui 

11 Broden Konz

12 Max Hayley

13 Caleb Navale 


14 Leroy Murray

15 Carsen Patu

16 Jesse Jackson

17 Taulauniuotagaloa Mariota


18 Cruz Smith

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners