You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad reduced for Canberra clash

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has reduced his squad to 19 for the clash with Canberra Raiders at GIO Stadium on Friday night.

Brad Parker and Tevita Funa drop out of the 21 man squad named on Tuesday. The final team will be named at 5pm. Kick-off is 6pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Trent Hodkinson

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Lewis Brown

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Matthew Wright

15 Frank Winterstein

16 Lloyd Perrett

17 Toafofoa Sipley

18 Tom Wright

20 Jack Gosiewski


Did you enjoy this piece of content from Manly Media?
If so, sign up to our newsletter to receive more just like this!