You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail | Round 12

Coach Trent Barrett has selected his final team to face the Canberra Raiders in tonight's Round 12 clash at GIO Stadium.

#NRLRaidersManly | Kick off 6.00pm | GIO Stadium, Canberra 

For LIVE updates head to our Match Centre!

Sea Eagles Round 12 Team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Trent Hodkinson

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Lewis Brown

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Matthew Wright

15 Frank Winterstein

16 Lloyd Perrett

17 Toafofoa Sipley

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners