You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail - Round 1

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his team to play Newcastle Knights tonight in the opening round of the Telstra Premiership.

Barrett has kept the same 1-17 named on Tuesday with Brad Parker the 18th man. Lloyd Perrett was in the 19 man squad last night but played for Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles in the Intrust Super Premiership match.

Kick-off at McDonald Jones Stadium is 6pm.

  Sea Eagles team

 1 Tom Trbojevic

 2 Jorge Taufua

 3 Matthew Wright

 4 Brian Kelly

 5 Akuila Uate

 6 Lachlan Croker

 7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

 8 Addin Fonua-Blake

 9 Api Koroisau

 10 Martin Taupau

 11 Joel Thompson

 12 Curtis Sironen

 13 Jake Trbojevic


 14 Lewis Brown

 15 Shaun Lane

 16 Frank Winterstein

 17 Kelepi Tanginoa




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners