You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Clayton Faulalo

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has finalised his team to play the South Sydney Rabbitohs today in round 16 of The Knock-On Effect NSW Cup.

The match kicks off at 5.10pm at Accor Stadium, Homebush, as the curtain raiser to the NRL.

Sea Eagles team

1 Clayton Faulalo 

2 Watson Heleta 

3 Brad Abbey

4 Oliver Lawry

5 Eparama Navale

6 Jamie Humphreys

7 Tylor Bunting

8 James Uesele 

19 Gordon Chan Kum Tong

10 Zane Dunford

21 Brad Parker

12 Max Hayley

22 Ben Seufale 


9 Kobe Rugless

26 Kylan Mafoa

23 Devante Mihinui

11 Broden Konz

Concussion Sub

18 Jahoiyakim Afoa

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners