You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Lehi Hopoate looks to find an opening in the loss to Newtown

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to play the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs in round 11 of The Knock-On Effect NSW Cup Magic Round.

The match kicks off at 3pm at North Sydney Oval as part of the Beer, Footy and Food Festival. Tickets here 

The Bulldogs sit second with the Sea Eagles in 11th place.

Sea Eagles team

1 Lehi Hopoate 

2 Watson Heleta 

3 Clayton Faulalo

4 Bailey Hodgson

5 Brad Abbey

6 Jakob Arthur 

7 Brandon Wakeham (c)

8 Aaron Woods 

9 Jamie Humphreys

10 Austin Dias

11 Dean Matterson 

12 Ben Condon 

13 Caleb Navale


14 James Uesele 

15 Jacob Sykes

16 Zane Dunford

17 Aitasi James 

18 Kobe Rugless

19 Eparama Navale


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners