You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List: Round 8 vs Eels

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has named his team to play the Parramatta Eels on Friday, April 26, in Round 8 of the Telstra Premiership.

The ANZAC Round match kicks off at 8pm at 4 Pines Park. An ANZAC Ceremony commences at 7.50pm. Prior to the NRL match, the Royal Australian Navy play the Royal Navy (UK) at 5.45pm. See Match Day Guide

Match broadcasters: TV: Nine, Kayo, Foxtel; Radio: 2GB, ABC

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jason Saab
3 Tolu Koula
4 Reuben Garrick
5 Tommy Talau
6 Luke Brooks
7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Lachlan Croker
10 Josh Aloiai
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Corey Waddell
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Karl Lawton
15 Ethan Bullemor
16 Matt Lodge
17 Nathan Brown
18 Aaron Woods  
19 Jakob Arthur  
20 Jaxson Paulo  
21 Dean Matterson  
22 Gordon Chan Kum Tong  


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners