You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Final Blacktown Workers team to play Dragons

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has finalised his team to play the St George-Illawarra Dragons today in round four of The Knock-On Effect NSW Cup.

The match kicks off at 3.10pm at WIN Stadium, Wollongong, and will be shown live on Fox League as the curtain raiser to the NRL.

Blacktown Workers sit sixth on the ladder with two wins from three matches. The Dragons are seventh with one win from two games and a bye.

Sea Eagles team

1 Bailey Hodgson 

4 Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega

3 Clayton Faulalo

19 Lehi Hopoate 

5 Cameron Brown

14 Jakob Arthur

7 Brandon Wakeham 

22 Aaron Woods

9 Gordon Chan Kum Tong

18 Ethan Bullemor

21 Brad Parker 

12 Dean Matterson

26 Josh Schuster


6 Jamie Humphreys 

11 Ben Condon

8 Aitasi James 

10 Austin Dias

Concussion Sub

15 Jacob Sykes

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners