You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles name 2024 Jersey Flegg Summer Squad

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles have named their Summer Squad for the 2024 Jersey Flegg Cup competition.

The Sea Eagles started training last week for the U21s competition under Coach Wayne Lambkin, who returns to the Club. Lambkin coached the Sea Eagles to the Holden Cup premiership title in 2017.

Joining Lambkin again as an Assistant Coach is Scott Kenna, with the pair working together in 2017.

The Sea Eagles congratulate the following players on their selection and wish them all the very best for the season starting in March.


2024 Jersey Flegg Summer Squad

Tyler Bunting  
Massimo Campenella  
Dylan Christensen  
Josh Clark  
Connor Cromarty  
Koby Douglas  
Miles Elder  
Joshua Featherstone  
Max Hayley  
Lehi Hopoate  
Ethan Hutchings  
Jesse Jackson  
Ryan James  
Kyle King  
Ashton Kolinisau  
Broden Konz  
Nik Lenaz  
Corey Lewis  
Jackson Lill  
Kylan Mafoa  
Remi Mant  
Blake Metcalfe  
Devante Mihinui  
Leroy Murray  
Caleb Navale  
Max Nelson  
Matt Newlyn  
Daniel O'Donnell  
Seb Plaister  
Daniel Readon  
Cruz Smith  
Teapo Stoltman  
Antonio Taufa  
Thomas Thelander  
Charlie Thompson  
Dylan Turner  
Unaloto-Ki-Vaha (Una) Uasi  

Coaching Staff


Wayne Lambkin Head Coach
Scott Kenna Assistant Coach
Jacob Alexander Head of Medical
Scott Moran Strength & Conditoning Coach
Adam Schofield Team Trainer
Harrison Nicholson Team Physio
Glen Rota Sideline Manager
Jason Williams Strapper / Trainer
Ray Lee Team Manager
Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners