You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
2024 Sea Eagles SG Ball Summer Squad

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles have named their Summer Squad for the 2024 NSWRL SG Ball Cup competition.

Nathan Hogan is the new Manly Coach. Ben Banham and Frank McKee join former Sea Eagles premiership winning full-back Brett Stewart as Assistant Coaches.

The squad started training last week for the U19s competition kicking off in February. 

The Sea Eagles congratulate the following players on their selection and wish them all the very best for the season.

SG Ball squad

Finnlay Bartlett  
Jeddlin Benica   
James Borges  
Charlie Boyle  
Jack Branda  
Jackson Cahill-Smith  
Brendan Couzens  
Dylan Coyte  
Lachie Davis  
Matari Donovan  
Callum Dowell  
Max Faithfull  
Michael Feledy  
Jake Fulton  
Aymn Hamilton  
Logan Huia  
Jett Jackson  
Oliver Jones  
Cooper Joyce  
Zacharie Karam  
Benjamin Keene-O'Keefe  
David Kelly  
Simione Laiafi  
Will Lane  
Nelson Lau  
Zackaria Lealaiauloto  
Calvin Levy  
Blake Long  
Campbell Lyons   
Campbell Munn  
Alton Naiyep  
Lenny Plati   
Ajay Puafisi  
Archie Sergi  
Bailey Schneider  
Lachlan Simpson  
Nepote (Christian) Taufa  
Druzel Taula   
Mikayel Tito  
Fletcher Thompson  
Fakavale (Josh) Tonga  
Rome Toomey  
Heath Turner  
Samuel Vandermade  
Luke Wakefield  
Finnian Walsh  
Trey Watson  
Riley Watson - Miletic  

Coaching Staff


Nathan Hogan Head Coach
Ben Banham Assistant Coach
Brett Stewart Assistant Coach
Frank McKee Assistant Coach
Riley O'Connell Physio
Nick Bilsborough Strength & Conditoning Coach
Steven Woodley Manager
Blake Gillmer Videographer
Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners