You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team Sheet: Round 24 v Panthers

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has named his Round 24 squad to take on Penrith Panthers at 4 Pines Park this Thursday night.

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Reuben Garrick
2 Jason Saab
3 Brad Parker
4 Tolu Koula
5 Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega
6 Josh Schuster
7 Daly Cherry-Evans ©
8 Toff Sipley
9 Lachlan Croker 
10 Sean Keppie
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Ben Trbojevic
13 Jake Trbojevic
14 Dean Matterson
15 Aaron Woods  
16 Kelma Tuilagi
17 Ethan Bullemor
18 Jakob Arthur  
19 Ben Condon  
20 Kaeo Weekes  
21 Morgan Harper  
22 Gordon Chan Kum Tong  



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners