You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team Sheet: Round 15 v Dolphins

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Anthony Seibold has named his Round 15 squad to take on the Dolphins at 8pm this Friday at 4 Pines Park.

Number: Name: Brought to you by:
1 Tom Trbojevic
2 Jason Saab
3 Tolu Koula
4 Reuben Garrick
5 Christian Tuipulotu
6 Josh Schuster
7 Daly Cherry-Evans ©
8 Taniela Paseka
9 Lachlan Croker
10 Toff Sipley
11 Haumole Olakau'atu
12 Samuela Fainu
13 Sean Keppie
14 Karl Lawton
15 Josh Aloiai
16 Ethan Bullemor
17 Ben Condon
18 Kaeo Weekes  
19 Raymond Tuaimalo Vaega  
20 Jakob Arthur  
21 Dean Matterson  
22 Gordon Chan Kum Tong  




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners