You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Rd 1: Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles vs Penrith

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Nathan Hogan has named his team to play the Penrith Panthers in the opening round of the NSW Cup competition.

The match will now be played at Panthers Stadium, Penrith, on Saturday, March 12, at 3.15pm, instead of HE Laybutt Field, Blacktown, on Sunday.

Sea Eagles

1 Jake Toby

2 Alfred Smalley

3 John Paul Nohra

4 Adam Fearnley

5 Ray Tuaimalo Vaega

6 Dylan White

7 Eiden Ackland

8 William Swann

9 Tyran Ott

10 Jacob Sykes

11 Luke Hodge

12 Thomas Eveleigh

13 Joe Roberts


14 James Segeyaro

15 Robbie Graham

16 Sione Tuipulotu

17 Lewis Afeaki

18 Bailey Cantrell 

19 Lopeti Mafi 



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners