You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Several Sea Eagles nominated for Dally M Team of the Year

Several Manly Warringah Sea Eagles players have been shortlisted for the Dally M Team of the Year positional awards.

Of the nine positions available in the team, six Manly players have been nominated as candidates for tonight’s awards ceremony in Brisbane.

Manly players nominated for positional awards 

Full-back: Tom Trbojevic

Wing: Reuben Garrick, Jason Saab

Half-back: Daly Cherry-Evans

Lock: Jake Trbojevic

Second-row: Haumole Olakau'atu

Last week, Tom Trbojevic and Daly Cherry-Evans were part of the five players nominated for the prestigious Dally M Medal.

Des Hasler was also nominated for the Coach of the Year award.


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners