You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team cut for Roosters match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his team to play the Sydney Roosters on Friday night in Week Two of the Telstra Premierships Finals.

The Elimination Semi-final kicks-off at BB Print Stadium, Mackay, at 7.50pm.

Curtis Sironen and Tevita Funa drop out of the team.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Josh Aloiai

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau’atu

12 Josh Schuster

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Dylan Walker

15 Karl Lawton

16 Sean Keppie

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Toafofoa Sipley

19 Moses Suli


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners