You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Sea Eagles vs Cowboys

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Nth Queensland Cowboys today.

The Rd 25 match at Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville, kicks off at 5.30pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

18 Toafofoa Sipley

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau’atu

12 Josh Schuster

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Dylan Walker

15 Karl Lawton

16 Sean Keppie

17 Taniela Paseka


19 Moses Suli