You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team cut for Cowboys match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his team to play the Nth Queensland Cowboys on Saturday, September 4.

Josh Aloiai and Curtis Sironen drop out of the team named on Tuesday. The Rd 25 match kicks-off at Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville, at 5.30pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

17 Taniela Paseka

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau’atu

12 Josh Schuster

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Dylan Walker

15 Karl Lawton

16 Sean Keppie

18 Toafofoa Sipley

19 Moses Suli

21 Kurt De Luis



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners