You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Sea Eagles vs Bulldogs

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at Moreton Daily Stadium in Redcliffe today.

The Rd 24 match kicks-off at 1.50pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

17 Josh Aloiai

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau’atu

12 Josh Schuster

13 Jake Trbojevic


8 Toafofoa Sipley

14 Dylan Walker

15 Karl Lawton

16 Curtis Sironen


18 Moses Suli





Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners