You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team cut for Dragons match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his team for tomorrow's match against the St George-Illawarra Dragons at Cbus Super Stadium.

Tom Trbojevic and Jack Gosiewski drop out of the team named on Tuesday. The Round 18 match kicks off at 8.05pm.

Sea Eagles team

5 Reuben Garrick

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

18 Moses Suli

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau'atu

12 Josh Schuster

13 Sean Keppie


14 Dylan Walker

15 Karl Lawton

16 Kurt De Luis

17 Toafofoa Sipley

19 Tevita Funa

21 Cade Cust



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners