You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Sea Eagles v Raiders

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team for tonight's match against the Canberra Raiders at 4 Pines Park.

The Round 17 match kicks off at 7.50pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Reuben Garrick

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

5 Moses Suli

6 Kieran Foran (c)

7 Dylan Walker

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau'atu

12 Karl Lawton

13 Sean Keppie


14 Cade Cust

16 Kurt De Luis

17 Toafofoa Sipley

18 Jack Gosiewski


15 Ben Trbojevic


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners