You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team cut for Titans match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his team for tomorrow's match against the Gold Coast Titans.

Jake Trbojevic and Christian Tuipulotu drop out of the team named on Tuesday. 

The Round 15 match at Cbus Super Stadium kicks off at 4.05pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jason Saab

3 Brad Parker

4 Morgan Harper

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Kieran Foran

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Taniela Paseka

9 Lachlan Croker

10 Martin Taupau

11 Haumole Olakau'atu

12 Karl Lawton

21 Kurt De Luis


14 Dylan Walker

15 Ben Trbojevic

16 Sean Keppie

17 Toafofoa Sipley

18 Moses Suli

19 Tevita Funa




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners