You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
BWSE team to play Canberra

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Matt Ballin has named his team to take on the Canberra Raiders on Saturday, June 12.

The round 14 NSW Cup match kicks off at 5.15pm at GIO Stadium, Canberra.

Both teams sit on 12 competition points with the Raiders in eighth position and the Sea Eagles in ninth place.

BWSE team

1 Kaeo Weekes

2 Tolu Koula

18 Tim Simona 

4 Jorge Taufua

5 Honeti Tuha

6 Kauri Aupouri-Puketapu

9 Zane Harris

8 Denzal Tonise

7 Brad Keighran (c)

10 Terrell May

11 Dane Aukafolau

12 Jordin Leiu

13 Phillip Makatoa


14 Lucas Castle

15 Alec Tuitavake

16 Robbie Graham

17 Jacob Sykes


19 Lufusi Vea Tapaatoutai

BWSE season results

Rd 1 d North Sydney Bears 48-20, Blacktown

Rd 3 lost 44-18 to St George-Illawarra Dragons, Blacktown

Rd 4 lost 32-6 to Penrith, Lottoland

Rd 5 lost 30-16 to Newcastle, Blacktown

Rd 6 bye

Rd 7 lost 46-6 to Wests Magpies, Bankwest Stadium

Rd 8 lost 52-6 to Penrith, Carrington Park, Bathurst

Rd 9 d South Sydney 30-18, Redfern Oval

Rd 10 bye

Rd 11 d Parramatta Eels 34-24, Bankwest Stadium

Rd 12 d Newcastle Knights 38-16, McDonald Jones Stadium.

Rd 13 lost 30-18 to North Sydney Bears, North Sydney Oval


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners