You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
BWSE team to play Eels

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Matt Ballin has named his team to take on the Parramatta Eels at Bankwest Stadium on Sunday, May 23.

The round 11 NSW Cup match kicks off at 1.35pm and will be played before the NRL match at 4pm.

The Eels sit third on the ladder with Blacktown Workers in 11th position.

BWSE team

1 Dylan Smith

2 John Fonua

18 Tim Simona 

19 Kenneth Koro

5 Kane Allan

6 Kauri Aupouri

9 Alex Seve

8 Kurt De Luis

7 Brad Keighran (c)

10 Terrell May

11 Dane Aukafolau

12 Jordin Leiu

13 Phillip Makatoa


14 Denzal Tonise

15 Francis Laloua-Tui

16 Lucas Castle

17 Samuel Radovu

BWSE season

Rd 1 d North Sydney Bears 48-20, Blacktown

Rd 3 lost 44-18 to St George-Illawarra Dragons, Blacktown

Rd 4 lost 32-6 to Penrith, Lottoland

Rd 5 lost 30-16 to Newcastle, Blacktown

Rd 6 bye

Rd 7 lost 46-6 to Wests Magpies, Bankwest Stadium

Rd 8 lost 52-6 to Penrith, Carrington Park, Bathurst

Rd 9 d South Sydney 30-18, Redfern Oval


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners