You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
BWSE team to play Knights

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles Coach Matt Ballin has named his team to take on the Newcastle Knights at McDonald Jones Stadium on Sunday, May 30.

The round 12 NSW Cup match kicks off at 1.30pm and will be played before the NRL match at 4pm.

The Knights sit fourth on the ladder with Blacktown Workers in ninth position.

BWSE team

1 Kaeo Weekes

2 Tolu Koula

5 Tevita Funa

4 Jorge Taufua

3 Tim Simona

6 Kauri Aupouri-Puketapu

7 Zane Harris

8 Kurt De Luis

9 Brad Keighran (c)

10 Terrell May

11 Dane Aukafolau

12 Jordin Leiu

13 Denzal Tonise


14 Dylan Smith

15 Alec Tuitavake

17 Samuel Radovu

18 Lucas Castle

BWSE season

Rd 1 d North Sydney Bears 48-20, Blacktown

Rd 3 lost 44-18 to St George-Illawarra Dragons, Blacktown

Rd 4 lost 32-6 to Penrith, Lottoland

Rd 5 lost 30-16 to Newcastle, Blacktown

Rd 6 bye

Rd 7 lost 46-6 to Wests Magpies, Bankwest Stadium

Rd 8 lost 52-6 to Penrith, Carrington Park, Bathurst

Rd 9 d South Sydney 30-18, Redfern Oval

Rd 10 bye

Rd 11 d Parramatta Eels 34-24, Bankwest Stadium



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners