You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
BWSE team to play Bears

Blacktown Workers Sea Eagles will tackle the North Sydney Bears in the opening round of the NSW Cup on Sunday, March 14.

The match will be played at HE Laybutt Field, Blacktown, at 1.10pm, and will be shown live on Fox Sports.

BWSE team

1 Dylan Smith

2 Kane Allan

3 Christian Tuipulotu

18 Tim Simona

4 John Fonua

6 Brad Keighran (c)

7 Alex Seve

8 Kurt De Luis

9 Cade Cust

10 Terrell May

11 Haumole Olakau'atu

12 Jordan Leiu

13 Zac Saddler


14 Dane Aukafolau

15 Francis Laloua-Tui

16 Denzal Tonise

17 Reed Izzard

19 Phillip Makatoa

21 Tyrell Neiufi

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners