You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles teams to play Magpies at Lottoland

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles will tackle the Western Suburbs Magpies at Lottoland on Saturday, February 27, in round four of the NSWRL Junior Representative competition.

Kick-off times are 10am Harold Matthews Cup and 11.30am SG Ball Cup. Entry is free.

Harold Matthews team

1 Lehi Hopoate

2 Calvin Levy

3 Eli Sagala

4 Josh Feledy (c)

5 Revelation Sio 

6 Latu Fainu

7 Alfred Ah Chong

8 Samuela Fainu

9 Ollie Cummins

10 Raymond Lole

11 Dylan Coutts

12 Drew Williams

13 Noa Faatui


14 Brycen Anae-Roberts

15 Rene Bagon

16 Mitchell Taotua

17 Roy Quiroz-Mapasua 

18 Zedrick Tupulua

22 Maxwell Taotua 

24 Rory Morgan

SG Ball team

1 Luke Tucker

2 Tom Jarrett

3 James Malauulu

4 Simon Tito

5 Cameron Brown

6 Krystian Mapapalangi

7 Jamie Humphreys

8 James Uesele

9 Gordon Chan Kum Tong (c)

10 Faafetai Autagavaia

11 Zane Dunford

12 Dan Stovold

13 Jack Gunton


14 Daniel O’Donnell

15 Tobias Hatcher 

16 Hunta Saunders

17 Seturi Iakopo

18 Darcy Hoy

19 Kobe Fulton

20 Emmanuel Di Bartolo

22 Jake Watmough




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners