You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Cowboys

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Nth Qld Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville, tonight.

Kick-off is 6pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Brendan Elliot

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Cade Cust

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Danny Levi

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

15 Jack Gosiewski

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Corey Waddell