You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles squad cut for Cowboys match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad to play the Nth Qld Cowboys at Queensland Country Bank Stadium, Townsville, on Friday night.

Abbas Miski and Haumole Olakau’atu drop out of the team named on Tuesday. Kick-off is 6pm.

Sea Eagles

1 Brendan Elliot

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Cade Cust

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Danny Levi

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

15 Jack Gosiewski

16 Sean Keppie

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Corey Waddell

19 Tevita Funa




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners