You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team cut for Eels clash

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad for tomorrow's match against the Parramatta Eels at Bankwest Stadium.

The round four NRL Telstra Premiership match kicks off behind closed doors at 5.30pm.

Morgan Boyle and Brendan Elliot drop out of the team.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Danny Levi

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

15 Corey Waddell

16 Sean Keppie

17 Taniela Paseka

19 Jack Gosiewski

20 Tevita Funa