You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail: Sea Eagles team to play Roosters

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Sydney Roosters at Leichhardt Oval today.

The round two Telstra Premiership match kicks off at 5.30pm.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Danny Levi

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

15 Sean Keppie

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Haumole Olakau’atu