You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles team cut for Roosters match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has cut his squad for tomorrow's match against the Sydney Roosters at Leichhardt Oval.

The round two Telstra Premiership match kicks off behind closed doors at 5.30pm.

Tevita Funa and Zac Saddler drop out of the squad named on Tuesday.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Brad Parker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Danny Levi

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

15 Sean Keppie

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Haumole Olakau’atu

18 Toafofoa Sipley

19 Brendan Elliot