You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail vs Storm

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has finalised his team to play the Melbourne Storm at AAMI Park tonight in round 19 of the Telstra Premiership.

Kick-off is 7.35pm.

Manly team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brad Parker

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lachlan Croker

15 Corey Waddell

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka