You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL squad reduced for Souths match

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has reduced his team to play the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium on Saturday in round 17 of the Telstra Premiership.

Tom Trbojevic, Kane Elgey and Lloyd Perrett drop out of the 22 man squad named on Tuesday.

Manly team

14 Brendan Elliot

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Dylan Walker

4 Moses Suli

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Cade Cust

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


15 Corey Waddell

16 Morgan Boyle

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Lachlan Croker

20 Brad Parker

21 Haumole Olakau’atu




Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners