You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Team List Update Rd 11

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Des Hasler has reduced his squad to play the Gold Coast Titans at Lottoland this Friday night from 6pm.

Haumole Olakau’atu and Lloyd Perrett drop out of the 21 man squad named on Tuesday. The final team will be announced at 5pm tomorrow. Kick-off 6pm.

Manly team

1 Brendan Elliot

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Dylan Walker

4 Brad Parker

5 Reuben Garrick

6 Cade Cust

7 Kane Elgey

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Apisai Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic (C)


14 Manase Fainu

15 Jack Gosiewski

16 Corey Waddell

17 Morgan Boyle

18 Taniela Paseka

19 Jade Anderson



Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners