You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail - Round 18

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has named his final side to take on the Melbourne Storm at Lottoland tonight.

SEA EAGLES NRL TEAM - Kick off is 5.30pm AEST at Lottoloand

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Matt Wright

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Brad Parker

19 Tom Wright

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Trent Hodkinson

15 Kelepi Tanginoa

16 Frank Winterstein

17 Taniela Paseka