You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad reduced for Storm clash

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has reduced his squad for tomorrow's clash with the Melbourne Storm at Lottoland.

Tevita Funa and Lloyd Perrett drop out of the squad named on Tuesday.

The final team will be announced at 4.30pm tomorrow – an hour before the NRL kick-off.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Matthew Wright

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Brad Parker

6 Dylan Walker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Manase Fainu

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Trent Hodkinson

15 Kelepi Tanginoa

16 Frank Winterstein

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Jorge Taufua

19 Tom Wright

21 Toafofoa Sipley

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners