You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail - Round 15

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his team for tonight's match against the Dragons at WIN Stadium, Wollongong. 

SEA EAGLES NRL TEAM - Kick off is 5.30pm AEST

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Trent Hodkinson

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

14 Matthew Wright

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Frank Winterstein

13 Jake Trbojevic


15 Brad Parker

16 Shaun Lane

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Tom Wright

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners