You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Squad reduced for Dragons clash

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has reduced his squad to 19 players for tomorrow's clash with St George-Illawarra Dragons.

Manase Fainu and Lloyd Perrett have dropped out of the 21 man squad named on Tuesday for the match at WIN Stadium, Wollongong.

The final team will be named at 4.30pm – an hour before the NRL kick-off at 5.30pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Trent Hodkinson

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Frank Winterstein

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Matthew Wright

15 Brad Parker

16 Shaun Lane

17 Taniela Paseka

18 Tom Wright

19 Lewis Brown

21 Toafofoa Sipley