You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail | Round 13

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his team for tonight's clash against the North Queensland Cowboys at Lottoland.

Jack Gosiewski will start the game with Frank Winterstein to the bench.

SEA EAGLES TEAM - Kick off 7.50pm at Lottoland

1 Matthew Wright

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Trent Hodkinson

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Jack Gosiewski

13 Shaun Lane


14 Brad Parker

15 Frank Winterstein

16 Lloyd Perrett

17 Toafofoa Sipley


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners