You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL squad reduced to 19

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has reduced his squad for the clash against the Nth Qld Cowboys at Lottoland on Thursday night.

Jonathan Wright and Tevita Funa drop out of the 21 man squad named on Tuesday for the Round 13 clash.

The final team will be revealed at 6.50pm tomorrow night – an hour before kick-off.

Sea Eagles team

1 Matthew Wright

2 Jorge Taufua

3 Moses Suli

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Trent Hodkinson

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Frank Winterstein

13 Shaun Lane


14 Brad Parker

15 Jack Gosiewski

16 Lloyd Perrett

17 Toafofoa Sipley

18 Tom Wright

19 Lewis Brown

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners