You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
NRL Late Mail - Round 7

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his squad for today's clash against the Parramatta Eels at ANZ Stadium.

Kick-off is 2pm.

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Brad Parker

3 Dylan Walker

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Lachlan Croker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Jack Gosiewski

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Matthew Wright

15 Shaun Lane

16 Lloyd Perrett

17 Taniela Paseka


Did you enjoy this piece of content from Manly Media?
If so, sign up to our newsletter to receive more just like this!