You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Sea Eagles squad trimmed for Raiders clash

Two players have been omitted from the Manly Warringah Sea Eagles squad to play Canberra Raiders at Lottoland on Saturday.

 Lewis Brown and Tom Wright have dropped out of the 21-man squad named on Tuesday by Coach Trent Barrett.

 The final Manly team will be announced at 6.30pm - an hour before the NRL kick-off at 7.30pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Matthew Wright

3 Brad Parker

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Lachlan Croker

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

8 Addin Fonua-Blake

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Joel Thompson

12 Curtis Sironen

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Jackson Hastings

15 Shaun Lane

16 Lloyd Perrett

17 Kelepi Tanginoa

20 Frank Winterstein

21 Jack Gosiewski

 Manly Warringah Sea Eagles v Canberra Raiders

Saturday, March 31, Lottoland, 7.30pm

Match Day Information here

Head to Head

Played 53, Manly 32, Canberra 20, drawn 1

At Lottoland

Played 27, Manly 17, Canberra 10


Did you enjoy this piece of content from Manly Media?
If so, sign up to our newsletter to receive more just like this!
Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners