You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Late Mail - Round 3

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his team to play South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium this afternoon.

Matthew Wright and Frank Winterstein drop out of the 19-man team. Kick-off for the round three Telstra Premiership match is 5.30pm.

Sea Eagles team

1 Tom Trbojevic

 2 Jorge Taufua

 3 Brad Parker

 4 Brian Kelly

 5 Akuila Uate

 6 Lachlan Croker

 7 Daly Cherry-Evans (C)

 8 Addin Fonua-Blake

 9 Api Koroisau

 10 Martin Taupau

 11 Joel Thompson

 12 Curtis Sironen

 13 Jake Trbojevic


 14 Jackson Hastings

 15 Shaun Lane

 16 Lloyd Perrett

 17 Kelepi Tanginoa

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners