You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Round 2 Jersey Flegg Late Mail

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has finalised his team to play Parramatta Eels in the Jersey Flegg competition at Lottoland today.

 In the only change to the team named on Tuesday, Kurt Schultz drops out.

 Kick-off is 1.50pm.

 Sea Eagles team

1 Zaan Weatherall

2 Alfred Smalley

3 Tevita Funa

4 Semisi Kioa

5 Bilal Maarbani

6 Luke Metcalf

7 Cade Cust (c)

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Max Barry

10 John Tuivaiti

11 Blake Andrews

12 Haumole Olakau’atu

13 Jordan Main


14 Michael Fenn

15 Kees Nicholson

16 Sosaia Talivakaola

18 Finn Heath

Parramatta Eels

1 Haze Dunster

2  Michael Cheer

3 Tuimavave Afualo

4. Noel Aukafolau

5 Taufa Afu

6  Joseph Taipari

7 Dylan Brown

8. Sean Keppie

23 Reed Mahoney

10. Oregon Kaufusi

11 Nick Okladnikov

12 Dylan Clifford

13. Michael Tupou


14 Jesse Cronin

15 Sam McGregor

16 James Porter

17 Beni Valu


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners