You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Wayne Lambkin has named his side to play the Parramatta Eels in the Holden Cup Grand Final.

Game Day Information | Sunday, October 1, 1.30pm, ANZ Stadium

2017 season

Eels 4th (15 wins from 24 games). Finals path: beat Cronulla 35-22 (week 1), beat Penrith 28-6 (week 3).

Sea Eagles: 8th (13 wins from 24). Finals path: beat Nth Qld 30-16 (week 1), beat Cronulla 44-22 (week 2), beat St George-Illawarra 34-18 (week 3)

Last time they met: Round 1, 2017: Manly 38 d Parramatta 20, Lottoland

Sea Eagles Holden Cup team

1 Jade Anderson

2 Alfred Smalley

3 Tevita Funa

4 Semisi Kioa

5 Bilal Maarbani

6 Tom Wright 

7 Cade Cust

8 Jaiden Tarrant

9 Manase Fainu (C)

10 Elia Faatui

11 Blake Andrews

12 Josh Martin

13 Haumole Olakauátu


14 Kurtis Preece

15 Jesse Martin

16 Zaan Weatherall

17 John Tuivati


18 Taniela Paseka

19 Keith Titmuss

20 Luke Polselli

21 Joseph Ma'u

22 Kaine McQuiggin

23 Michael Fenn

Coach: Wayne Lambkin

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners