You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles Coach Trent Barrett has finalised his team to play Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium today.

Kick-off is 4pm.

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Matthew Wright

3 Dylan Walker

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Blake Green

7 Daly Cherry-Evans ©

16 Darcy Lussick

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Frank Winterstein

12 Shaun Lane

13 Jake Trbojevic


14 Lewis Brown

15 Lloyd Perrett

8 Brenton Lawrence

17 Addin Fonua-Blake


Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners