You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Here is the final Manly Warringah Sea Eagles team to play the New Zealand Warriors in tonight's round 17 clash at nib Stadium.

Game information | Saturday July 01, 3.30pm (AWST) at nib Stadium, Perth

NRL Ladder position

Manly Sea Eagles: 4th (9 wins from 14 games)

New Zealand Warriors 10th (7 wins from 15 games)

Sea Eagles NRL Team

1 Tom Trbojevic

2 Matt Wright

3 Dylan Walker

4 Brian Kelly

5 Akuila Uate

6 Blake Green

7 Daly Cherry-Evans (c)

8 Brenton Lawrence

9 Api Koroisau

10 Martin Taupau

11 Frank Winterstein

12 Lewis Brown

13 Jake Trbojevic


15 Lloyd Perrett

16 Darcy Lussick

17 Addin Fonua-Blake

20 Brad Parker

Coach: Trent Barrett

Acknowledgement of Country

Manly Warringah Sea Eagles respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples on the lands we meet, gather and play on.

Major Partner

Premier Partners

Senior Partners

View All Partners